Plugins - WP Offload Media Lite for Amazon S3, DigitalOcean Spaces, and Google C - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (149 entries)

en:  (%s%% Complete)
ko_KR:  (%s%% 완료)

en: %1$s has been disabled because it is not a supported addon of the %2$s plugin.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s 플러그인의 지원되는 애드온이 아니기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been disabled because it will not work with the version of the %2$s plugin installed. %1$s %3$s or later is required.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 설치된 %2$s 플러그인 버전에서 작동하지 않으므로 비활성화되었습니다. %1$s %3$s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: %s for details on why we&#8217;re doing this, why it runs slowly, and how to make it run faster.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하는 이유, 느리게 실행되는 이유 및 더 빠르게 실행하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 %s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: %s has been disabled as it requires the %s plugin.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 필요하므로 %s이(가) 비활성화되었습니다.

en: %s has been disabled as it requires version %s or later of the %s plugin.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인의 버전 %s 이상이 필요하므로 %s이(가) 비활성화되었습니다.

en: <a href="%s">Install</a> and activate it.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">설치</a> 하고 활성화하십시오.

en: <strong>%1$s Update Paused%2$s</strong> &mdash; Updating Media Library %3$s has been paused.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s 업데이트 일시 중지됨%2$s</strong> — 미디어 라이브러리 %3$s 업데이트가 일시 중지되었습니다.

en: <strong>Amazon Web Services Plugin No Longer Required</strong> &mdash; As of version 1.6 of WP Offload Media, the <a href="%1$s">Amazon Web Services</a> plugin is no longer required. We have removed the dependency by bundling a small portion of the AWS SDK into WP Offload Media. As long as none of your other active plugins or themes depend on the Amazon Web Services plugin, it should be safe to deactivate and delete it. %2$s
ko_KR: <strong>Amazon Web Services 플러그인이 더 이상 필요하지 않음</strong> &mdash; WP 오프로드 미디어 버전 1.6부터 <a href="%1$s">Amazon Web Services</a> 플러그인이 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다. AWS SDK의 일부를 WP 오프로드 미디어에 번들로 묶어 종속성을 제거했습니다. 다른 활성 플러그인이나 테마가 Amazon Web Services 플러그인에 의존하지 않는 한 비활성화하고 삭제하는 것이 안전해야 합니다. %2$s

en: <strong>Error Updating %1$s</strong> &mdash; We ran into some errors attempting to update the %2$s for all your Media Library items that have been offloaded. Please check your error log for details. (#%3$d)
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s 업데이트</strong> 중 오류 — 오프로드된 모든 미디어 라이브러리 항목에 대해 %2$s 업데이트를 시도하는 동안 몇 가지 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 오류 로그를 확인하십시오. (#%3$d)

en: <strong>Failed to Disable Block All Public Access</strong> &mdash; We could not disable Block All Public Access. You will need to log in to the AWS Console and do it manually.
ko_KR: <strong>모든 공개 액세스 차단을 비활성화하지 못했습니다.</strong> &mdash; 모든 공개 액세스 차단을 비활성화할 수 없습니다. AWS 콘솔에 로그인하여 수동으로 수행해야 합니다.

en: <strong>Failed to Enable Block All Public Access</strong> &mdash; We could not enable Block All Public Access. You will need to log in to the AWS Console and do it manually.
ko_KR: <strong>모든 공개 액세스 차단을 활성화하지 못했습니다</strong> &mdash; 모든 공개 액세스 차단을 활성화할 수 없습니다. AWS 콘솔에 로그인하여 수동으로 수행해야 합니다.

en: <strong>Missing Table</strong> &mdash; One or more required database tables are missing, please check the Diagnostic Info in the Support tab for details. %s
ko_KR: <strong>누락된 테이블</strong> &mdash; 하나 이상의 필수 데이터베이스 테이블이 누락되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 지원 탭에서 진단 정보를 확인하십시오. %s

en: <strong>Paused Upgrade</strong><br>The find &amp; replace to update URLs has been paused. %s
ko_KR: <strong>일시 중지된 업그레이드</strong><br> URL 업데이트를 위한 찾기 및 바꾸기가 일시중지되었습니다. %s

en: <strong>Running %1$s Update%2$s</strong> &mdash; We&#8217;re going through all the offloaded Media Library items %3$s This will be done quietly in the background, processing a small batch of Media Library items every %4$d minutes. There should be no noticeable impact on your server&#8217;s performance.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s 업데이트%2$s 실행 중</strong> — 오프로드된 모든 미디어 라이브러리 항목 %3$s 이 작업은 백그라운드에서 조용히 수행되어 %4$d분마다 미디어 라이브러리 항목의 작은 배치를 처리합니다. 서버 성능에 눈에 띄는 영향이 없어야 합니다.

en: <strong>Running Content Upgrade%1$s</strong><br>A find &amp; replace is running in the background to update URLs in your post content. %2$s
ko_KR: <strong>콘텐츠 업그레이드 실행 중%1$s</strong><br> 게시물 콘텐츠의 URL을 업데이트하기 위해 백그라운드에서 찾기 및 바꾸기가 실행 중입니다. %2$s

en: <strong>Running Excerpts Upgrade%1$s</strong><br>A find &amp; replace is running in the background to update URLs in your post excerpts. %2$s
ko_KR: <strong>발췌 업그레이드%1$s 실행 중</strong><br> 게시물 발췌문의 URL을 업데이트하기 위해 찾기 및 바꾸기가 백그라운드에서 실행 중입니다. %2$s

en: <strong>WP Offload Media Requirement Missing</strong> &mdash; Looks like you don't have an image manipulation library installed on this server and configured with PHP. You may run into trouble if you try to edit images. Please setup GD or ImageMagick.
ko_KR: <strong>WP 오프로드 미디어 요구 사항 누락</strong> &mdash; 이 서버에 설치되어 있고 PHP로 구성된 이미지 조작 라이브러리가 없는 것 같습니다. 이미지를 편집하려고 하면 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. GD 또는 ImageMagick을 설정하십시오.

en: <strong>WP Offload Media Settings Moved</strong> &mdash; You now define your AWS keys for WP Offload Media in the new <a href="%1$s">Settings tab</a>. Saving settings in the form below will have no effect on WP Offload Media. %2$s
ko_KR: <strong>WP 오프로드 미디어 설정 이동됨</strong> &mdash; 이제 새로운 <a href="%1$s">설정 탭</a>에서 WP 오프로드 미디어용 AWS 키를 정의합니다. 아래 형식으로 설정을 저장하면 WP 오프로드 미디어에 영향을 주지 않습니다. %2$s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This site is using PHP %1$s, in a future update WP Offload Media will require PHP %2$s or later. %3$s
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 이 사이트는 PHP %1$s를 사용하고 있습니다. 향후 업데이트에서 WP Offload Media는 PHP %2$s 이상이 필요합니다. %3$s

en: <strong>Warning</strong> &mdash; Some plugins depend on the file being present on the local server and may not work when the file is removed. %s
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong> &mdash; 일부 플러그인은 로컬 서버에 있는 파일에 따라 달라지며 파일이 제거되면 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. %s

en: A valid license for %s is required to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트하려면 %s에 대한 유효한 라이센스가 필요합니다.

[ctx: Access control list of the file in bucket]
en: Access
ko_KR: 엑세스

[ctx: Activate plugin]
en: Activate it now.
ko_KR: 지금 활성화하세요.

en: As this is a free plugin, we do not provide support.
ko_KR: 이것은 무료 플러그인이므로 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Automatically copies media uploads to Amazon S3, DigitalOcean Spaces or Google Cloud Storage for storage and delivery. Optionally configure Amazon CloudFront or another CDN for even faster delivery.
ko_KR: 미디어 업로드를 Amazon S3, DigitalOcean Spaces 또는 Google Cloud Storage에 자동으로 복사하여 저장 및 전달합니다. 더 빠른 전송을 위해 선택적으로 Amazon CloudFront 또는 다른 CDN을 구성합니다.

en: Block All Public Access Disabled
ko_KR: 모든 공개 액세스 차단 비활성화

en: Block All Public Access Enabled
ko_KR: 모든 공개 액세스 차단 사용

en: Block All Public Access Status Unknown
ko_KR: 모든 공개 액세스 차단 상태 알 수 없음

[ctx: Bucket name]
en: Bucket
ko_KR: 버킷

en: Bucket name not valid.
ko_KR: 버킷 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Bucket name too long.
ko_KR: 버킷 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Bucket name too short.
ko_KR: 버킷 이름이 너무 짧습니다.

en: Cheatin&#8217; eh?
ko_KR: 속임수를 쓰고 계시나요?

en: Could not change Block All Public Access status for bucket.
ko_KR: 버킷의 모든 공개 액세스 차단 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read Key File Path's contents.
ko_KR: 키 파일 경로의 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read Signing Key File Path's contents.
ko_KR: 서명 키 파일 경로의 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Define access keys in wp-config.php
ko_KR: wp-config.php에서 액세스 키 정의

en: Define key file path in wp-config.php
ko_KR: wp-config.php에서 키 파일 경로 정의

en: Delicious Brains
ko_KR: 딜리셔스 브레인스

en: Empty Attachment ID passed to
ko_KR: 빈 첨부 파일 ID가 다음으로 전달되었습니다.

en: Error Getting Bucket Region
ko_KR: 버킷 영역을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error creating bucket
ko_KR: 버킷을 만드는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error dismissing notice.
ko_KR: 알림을 닫는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error fetching buckets
ko_KR: 버킷을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error getting URL preview:
ko_KR: URL 미리보기를 가져오는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error getting diagnostic info:
ko_KR: 진단 정보를 가져오는 동안 오류 발생:

en: Error saving bucket
ko_KR: 버킷을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Every %d Minutes
ko_KR: %d분마다

en: File does not exist on server
ko_KR: 파일이 서버에 존재하지 않습니다

en: File exists on server
ko_KR: 파일이 서버에 있습니다.

en: Getting diagnostic info...
ko_KR: 진단 정보를 가져오는 중...

en: Given Key File Path does not contain valid JSON.
ko_KR: 주어진 키 파일 경로에 유효한 JSON이 없습니다.

en: Given Key File Path is invalid or could not be accessed.
ko_KR: 주어진 키 파일 경로가 잘못되었거나 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Given Signing Key File Path is invalid or could not be accessed.
ko_KR: 주어진 서명 키 파일 경로가 잘못되었거나 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: I have set up the required <a href="%1$s">Origin Access Identity and bucket policy</a>
ko_KR: 필요한 <a href="%1$s">Origin Access ID 및 버킷 정책을 설정했습니다.</a>

en: I understand the risks but I'd like to store access keys in the database anyway (not recommended)
ko_KR: 위험을 이해하지만 어쨌든 데이터베이스에 액세스 키를 저장하고 싶습니다(권장하지 않음)

en: I understand the risks but I'd like to store the key file's contents in the database anyway (not recommended)
ko_KR: 위험을 이해하지만 어쨌든 데이터베이스에 키 파일의 내용을 저장하고 싶습니다(권장하지 않음)

en: If you have a backup system in place (as you should) that backs up your site files, media, and database, your media will no longer be backed up as it will no longer be present on the filesystem.
ko_KR: 사이트 파일, 미디어 및 데이터베이스를 백업하는 백업 시스템이 있는 경우(필요한 대로) 미디어는 더 이상 파일 시스템에 존재하지 않으므로 더 이상 백업되지 않습니다.

en: If you want a <strong>timely response via email from a developer</strong> who works on this plugin, <a href="%s">upgrade</a> and send us an email.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용하는 <strong>개발자로부터 이메일을 통한 적시 응답</strong>을 원하는 경우 <a href="%s">업그레이드</a>하여 이메일을 보내주십시오.

en: If you've found a bug, please <a href="%s">submit an issue on GitHub</a>.
ko_KR: 버그를 발견했다면 <a href="%s">GitHub에 문제</a> 를 제출하세요.

en: Invalid Originator passed to
ko_KR: 잘못된 발신자에게 전달됨

en: Invalid character. Bucket names can contain lowercase letters, numbers, periods and hyphens.
ko_KR: 잘못된 문자. 버킷 이름에는 소문자, 숫자, 마침표 및 하이픈이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid notice ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 알림 ID입니다.

en: It appears to be installed already.
ko_KR: 이미 설치되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Key File not valid JSON.
ko_KR: 키 파일이 유효한 JSON이 아닙니다.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

[ctx: Location of bucket]
en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Looks like we don't have access to the buckets. It's likely that the user you've provided credentials for hasn't been granted the correct permissions. Please see our %s for instructions on setting up permissions correctly.
ko_KR: 버킷에 대한 액세스 권한이 없는 것 같습니다. 자격 증명을 제공한 사용자에게 올바른 권한이 부여되지 않았을 수 있습니다. 권한을 올바르게 설정하는 방법은 %s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: Looks like we don't have write access to this bucket. It's likely that the user you've provided credentials for hasn't been granted the correct permissions. Please see our %s for instructions on setting up permissions correctly.
ko_KR: 이 버킷에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없는 것 같습니다. 자격 증명을 제공한 사용자에게 올바른 권한이 부여되지 않았을 수 있습니다. 권한을 올바르게 설정하는 방법은 %s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: Media Library item with ID %d does not have a valid file path
ko_KR: ID가 %d인 미디어 라이브러리 항목에 유효한 파일 경로가 없습니다.

en: Media Library item with ID %d has damaged meta data
ko_KR: ID가 %d인 미디어 라이브러리 항목이 메타 데이터를 손상시켰습니다.

en: My server is on %s and I'd like to use IAM Roles
ko_KR: 내 서버가 %s에 있고 IAM 역할을 사용하고 싶습니다.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No bucket name provided.
ko_KR: 버킷 이름이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No region provided.
ko_KR: 지역이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Offload
ko_KR: 오프로드

[ctx: Path to file in bucket]
en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Pause Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 일시 중지

en: Public access to bucket has been blocked at either account or bucket level.
ko_KR: 버킷에 대한 공개 액세스가 계정 또는 버킷 수준에서 차단되었습니다.

en: Public access to bucket has not been blocked at either account or bucket level.
ko_KR: 버킷에 대한 공개 액세스는 계정 또는 버킷 수준에서 차단되지 않았습니다.

en: Public access to bucket status unknown, please grant IAM User the s3:GetBucketPublicAccessBlock permission.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 버킷 상태에 대한 공개 액세스입니다. IAM 사용자에게 s3:GetBucketPublicAccessBlock 권한을 부여하십시오.

en: Quick Start Guide
ko_KR: 빠른 시작 가이드

en: Restart Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 다시 시작

en: See our documentation
ko_KR: 설명서 보기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

[ctx: Show the addons tab]
en: Addons
ko_KR: 애드온

[ctx: Show the media library tab]
en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

[ctx: Show the support tab]
en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Signing Key File Path
ko_KR: 서명 키 파일 경로

en: Signing Key ID
ko_KR: 서명 키 ID

en: Since you're not using Amazon CloudFront for delivery, we recommend you keep Block All Public Access disabled unless you have a very good reason to enable it.
ko_KR: Amazon CloudFront를 전송에 사용하지 않으므로 활성화해야 하는 합당한 이유가 없는 한 모든 퍼블릭 액세스 차단을 비활성화 상태로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Since you're using Amazon CloudFront for delivery we recommend you enable Block All Public Access once you have set up the required Origin Access Identity and bucket policy.
ko_KR: 전송에 Amazon CloudFront를 사용하고 있으므로 필요한 원본 액세스 ID 및 버킷 정책을 설정한 후 모든 퍼블릭 액세스 차단을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Since you're using Amazon CloudFront for delivery we recommend you keep Block All Public Access enabled.
ko_KR: 전송에 Amazon CloudFront를 사용하고 있으므로 모든 퍼블릭 액세스 차단을 활성화된 상태로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Storage Provider not configured with access credentials.
ko_KR: 스토리지 공급자가 액세스 자격 증명으로 구성되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Storage provider key name]
en: Storage Provider
ko_KR: 스토리지 제공자

[ctx: Storage provider name]
en: Storage Provider
ko_KR: 스토리지 제공자

en: The %s plugin has been deactivated.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 다른 곳으로 이동하면 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: The local directory %s does not exist and could not be created.
ko_KR: 로컬 디렉터리 %s이(가) 존재하지 않으며 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The official Amazon&nbsp;Web&nbsp;Services SDK requires PHP 5.5+ with SimpleXML and XMLWriter modules, and cURL 7.16.2+ compiled with OpenSSL and zlib. Your server currently has
ko_KR: 공식 Amazon Web Services SDK에는 SimpleXML 및 XMLWriter 모듈이 포함된 PHP 5.5 이상과 OpenSSL 및 zlib로 컴파일된 cURL 7.16.2 이상이 필요합니다. 귀하의 서버는 현재

en: There was an error attempting to check the permissions of the bucket %s: %s
ko_KR: 버킷 %s의 권한을 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: There was an error attempting to download the file %s from the bucket: %s
ko_KR: 버킷에서 %s 파일을 다운로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: There was an error attempting to get the region of the bucket %s: %s
ko_KR: 버킷 %s의 영역을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: This action can only be performed through an admin screen.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 관리자 화면을 통해서만 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a test file to check if the user has write permission to the bucket. Delete me if found.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 버킷에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하기 위한 테스트 파일입니다. 발견되면 저를 삭제하십시오.

en: This item has not been offloaded yet.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 아직 오프로드되지 않았습니다.

en: Try To Run It Again
ko_KR: 다시 실행해 보세요

[ctx: Trying to change public access setting for given provider's bucket.]
en: Can't change Block All Public Access setting for %s buckets.
ko_KR: %s 버킷에 대한 모든 공개 액세스 차단 설정을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Update %s to the latest version
ko_KR: %s을(를) 최신 버전으로 업데이트

en: Update to the latest version
ko_KR: 최신 버전으로 업데이트

en: WP Offload Media Activation
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어 활성화

en: WP Offload Media Feature Removed
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어 기능 제거됨

en: WP Offload Media Lite
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어 라이트

en: WP Offload Media Lite Activation
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어 라이트 활성화

en: WP Offload Media Lite and WP Offload Media cannot both be active. We've automatically deactivated WP Offload Media Lite.
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어 라이트와 WP 오프로드 미디어는 둘 다 활성화될 수 없습니다. WP 오프로드 미디어 라이트를 자동으로 비활성화했습니다.

en: WP Offload Media Lite and WP Offload Media cannot both be active. We've automatically deactivated WP Offload Media.
ko_KR: WP 오프로드 미디어 라이트와 WP 오프로드 미디어는 둘 다 활성화될 수 없습니다. WP 오프로드 미디어를 자동으로 비활성화했습니다.

[ctx: Whether or not metadata has been verified]
en: Verified
ko_KR: 확인됨

en: You can %s the %s plugin to get rid of this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 제거하려면 %s 플러그인을 %s할 수 있습니다.

en: You currently have version %s installed.
ko_KR: 현재 버전 %s이(가) 설치되어 있습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You had the "Always non-SSL" option selected in your settings, but we've removed this option in version 1.3. We'll now use HTTPS when the request is HTTPS and regular HTTP when the request is HTTP. This should work fine for your site, but please take a poke around and make sure things are working ok. See %s for more details on why we did this and how you can revert back to the old behavior.
ko_KR: 설정에서 "항상 비SSL" 옵션을 선택했지만 버전 1.3에서 이 옵션을 제거했습니다. 이제 요청이 HTTPS일 때 HTTPS를 사용하고 요청이 HTTP일 때 일반 HTTP를 사용합니다. 이것은 귀하의 사이트에서 잘 작동할 것입니다. 그러나 주변을 살펴보고 제대로 작동하는지 확인하십시오. 이 작업을 수행한 이유와 이전 동작으로 되돌릴 수 있는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 %s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: You may ask the WordPress community for help by posting to the <a href="%s">WordPress.org support forum</a>. Response time can range from a few days to a few weeks and will likely be from a non-developer.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">WordPress.org 지원 포럼</a> 에 게시하여 WordPress 커뮤니티에 도움을 요청할 수 있습니다. 응답 시간은 며칠에서 몇 주까지 걸릴 수 있으며 개발자가 아닐 가능성이 높습니다.

en: a PHP version less than 5.5
ko_KR: 5.5 미만의 PHP 버전

en: a cURL version less than 7.16.2
ko_KR: 7.16.2 미만의 cURL 버전

en: and ensuring that only the local URL exists in EDD post meta.
ko_KR: 로컬 URL만 EDD 포스트 메타에 존재하는지 확인합니다.

en: and ensuring that only the local URL exists in post content.
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠에 로컬 URL만 존재하는지 확인합니다.

en: and ensuring that only the local URL exists in post excerpts.
ko_KR: 포스트 발췌 부분에 로컬 URL만 존재하는지 확인합니다.

en: and rebuilding the metadata for attachments that may have been corrupted.
ko_KR: 손상되었을 수 있는 첨부 파일에 대한 메타데이터를 재구축하는 단계를 포함합니다.

en: and updating the metadata to use key names compatible with the current version.
ko_KR: 현재 버전과 호환되는 키 이름을 사용하도록 메타데이터를 업데이트하는 단계를 포함합니다.

en: and updating the metadata with the bucket region it is served from. This will allow us to serve your files from the proper region subdomain <span style="white-space:nowrap;">(e.g. s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com)</span>.
ko_KR: 제공되는 버킷 지역으로 메타데이터를 업데이트합니다. <span style="white-space:nowrap;">이렇게 하면 적절한 지역 하위 도메인(예: s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com)</span> 에서 파일을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: and updating the metadata with the sizes of files that have been removed from the server. This will allow us to serve the correct size for media items and the total space used in Multisite subsites.
ko_KR: 서버에서 제거된 파일의 크기로 메타데이터를 업데이트하는 단계를 포함합니다. 이렇게 하면 미디어 항목에 대한 올바른 크기와 Multisite 하위 사이트에서 사용되는 총 공간을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: and updating the plugin's metadata to use a faster storage method. During the update the site's total offloaded media count may be inaccurate but will settle down shortly after completing.
ko_KR: 더 빠른 저장 방법을 사용하도록 플러그인의 메타데이터를 업데이트합니다. 업데이트하는 동안 사이트의 오프로드된 총 미디어 수가 정확하지 않을 수 있지만 완료 후 곧 안정됩니다.

en: cURL compiled without
ko_KR: 없이 컴파일된 cURL

en: deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: defined in wp-config.php
ko_KR: wp-config.php에 정의

[ctx: missing form field]
en:  not provided.
ko_KR: 제공되지 않습니다.

en: no PHP cURL library activated
ko_KR: 활성화된 PHP cURL 라이브러리 없음

en: no SimpleXML PHP module
ko_KR: SimpleXML PHP 모듈 없음

en: no XMLWriter PHP module
ko_KR: XMLWriter PHP 모듈 없음

[ctx: placeholder for hidden access key, 39 char max]
en: -- not shown --
ko_KR: -- 표시되지 않음 --

[ctx: placeholder for hidden secret access key, 39 char max]
en: -- not shown --
ko_KR: -- 표시되지 않음 --

en: the function curl_multi_exec disabled
ko_KR: curl_multi_exec 기능이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: this doc
ko_KR: 이 문서

en: which is currently disabled.
ko_KR: 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.
